Dates and locations of group courses

If the dates of the group courses are not good for you, get in touch!

November – December 2019

Session 1 – Tue 19 Nov, 19:00-21:30
Session 2 – Tue 26 Nov, 19:00-21:30
Session 3 – Tue 3 Dec, 19:00-21:30
Session 4 – Tue 10 Dec, 19:00-21:30
Session 5 – Sun 15 dec, 10:00-12:30: Optional (refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course

January 2020

Session 1 – Tue 7 Jan, 7pm
Session 2 – Tue 14 Jan, 7pm
Session 3 – Tue 21 Jan, 7pm
Session 4 – Tue 28 Jan, 7pm
Session 5 – Sat 8 Feb, 10:00am (refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course

Feb-Mar 2020

Session 1 – Tue 25 Feb, 7:00pm
Session 2 – Tue 3 Mar, 7:00pm
Session 3 – Tue 10 Mar, 7:00pm
Session 4 – Tue 17 Mar, 7:00pm
Session 5 – Sun 22 Mar, 10:00am (refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course

Apr-May 2020

Session 1 – Tue 21 Apr, 7:00pm
Session 2 – Tue 28 Apr, 7:00pm
Session 3 – Tue 5 May, 7:00pm
Session 4 – Tue 12 May, 7:00pm
Session 5 – Sun 17 May, 10:00am (refresher of key topics)

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course