Dates and locations of group courses

If the dates of the group courses are not good for you, get in touch!

July 2019

July sessions are always very popular. Book early!

Session 1 – Mon 1 July, 7:35pm
Session 2 – Mon 8 July, 7:35pm
Session 3 – Mon 15 July, 7:35pm
Session 4 – Mon 22 July, 7:35pm
Session 5 – Sun 28 July, 10:00am: Optional (refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course

September 2019

Session 1 – Wed 4 Sep, 7:35pm
Session 2 – Wed 11 Sep, 7:35pm
Session 3 – Wed 18 Sep, 7:35pm
Session 4 – Wed 25 Sep, 7:35pm
Session 5 – Sun 29 Sep, 10:00am: Optional(refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course

October – November 2019

FULLY BOOKED

Session 1 – Mond 7 OR Tue 8 Oct, 19:00-21:30 (choose which one you prefer)
Session 2 – Wed 16 Oct, 19:00-21:30
Session 3 – Wed 30 Oct, 19:00-21:30
Session 4 – Wed 6 Nov, 19:00-21:30
Session 5 – Sun 10 Nov, 10:00-12:30: Optional (refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course

November – December 2019

Session 1 – Tue 19 Nov, 19:00-21:30
Session 2 – Tue 26 Nov, 19:00-21:30
Session 3 – Tue 3 Dec, 19:00-21:30
Session 4 – Tue 10 Dec, 19:00-21:30
Session 5 – Sun 15 dec, 10:00-12:30: Optional (refresher of key topics)

 

The venue is in W6, central and near many tube and bus stations (District, Hammersmith & City, Piccadilly, Central lines and the Overground).

Register to this course